Taylor Tucky CD - "Where There's Smoke"

Taylor Tucky CD - "Where There's Smoke"

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

The 10-song debut CD from Taylor Tucky that includes the hits "I Bleed Country", "Old Bar Stool" and the title track "Where There's Smoke".

Full track list:

1. Where There's Smoke

2. I Bleed Country

3. Old Barstool

4. Local Tour Guide

5. Getting Warmed Up

6. Straight On For You

7. Come Get Yer Redneck On

8. Bring It On

9. I Don't Love You Anymore

10. Eyes Believe